events


“Out beyond ideas of wrongdoing and rightdoing, there is a field.

I’ll meet you there.”

― Rumi


THE INTENTION SESSIONS

TORONTO WORKSHOPS

April Session

Thursday, April 25
Our Theme: Kindness
In this Intention Session, we will explore kindness – to ourselves, to others and to the world at large. We will be joined by the inspirational and effervescent, Sarah Maclachlan, founder of The Kindness Warrior clothing brand and movement.

May Session

Thursday, May 23
Our Theme: Beauty
In this Intention Session, we will explore beauty. I have seen many people struggle (even come to tears) when they draw this card. I’m inspired to bring a conversation of our deepest beauty to the forefront. How do we connect with our beauty? How do we radiate it? How do we nourish it? How do we embrace it and make it our own? For this session, we will be joined by Jackie Shawn, founder of Wholistic Beauty Lab. I can assure you that it will be an enlightening and empowering session.

June Session

Thursday, June 20
Our Theme: Creativity & Journaling
In this Intention Session, we will explore our creativity. As you’ve heard me say many times, ‘intentional days create a life on purpose’. We are incredible creators and we can create incredible moments, thoughts, experiences and lives for ourselves. I want to explore this creative energy with you. To facilitate us on this journey, we will be joined by the beautiful, Priyanka Saju. Among her many accomplishments, she soulfully expresses the rawness and beauty of life through her poetry.

July Session

Thursday, July 18
Theme Forthcoming

August Session

Thursday, August 15
Theme Forthcoming

September Session

Thursday, September 26
Theme Forthcoming

October Session

Thursday, October 24
Theme Forthcoming

November Session

Thursday, November 21
Theme Forthcoming

December Session

Thursday, December 19
Theme Forthcoming

GLOBAL ONLINE MASTERCLASS

4-week Online Masterclass Series start dates:

Monday, April 15
Monday, May 13
Monday, September 9
Monday, October 21

SPECIAL INTENTION SESSIONS WORKSHOPS & RETREATS

Grail Springs

3-night Living with Joy & Intention Sessions
April 9 – 11
June 4 -6

The Yoga & Wellness Show – Toronto

September 28 & 29, Metro Toronto Convention Centre, North Building, Hall A
Special Intention Session Workshop(Time & Date TBD)

The Yoga & Wellness Show – Ottawa

October 5 & 6, EY Centre, Hall4
Special Intention Session Workshop (Time & Date TBD)

EVENTS

Happy Healthy Women Event

April 26, Lula Lounge Toronto

Holistic Beauty Expo

May 30, Lovechild Social House, Toronto

Bloom Summit – Los Angeles

Saturday, June 1, Beverly Hill Hotel, Los Angeles

Ignite Your Life 2019 with Jenn Pike

Saturday, June 8, Newmarket Community Centre

The Yoga & Wellness Show – Toronto

September 28 & 29, Metro Toronto Convention Centre, North Building, Hall A

The Yoga & Wellness Show – Ottawa

October 5 & 6, EY Centre, Hall4

The Yoga Show & Conference – Toronto 2020